Jazz Mataz

 

Reviews

The below reviews are provided voluntarily by clients who have submitted comment cards in our waiting room, reviewed us on Facebook, or sent us a card. They are listed below exactly as they are written and are kept on file. Reviews listed as "anonymous" are clients who did not sign their comment cards.

NOTE: Dr. Dutton and Dr. O'Bannan purchased Medical Lake Veterinary Clinic on September 12, 2011; therefore, all comments begin after this date.

 

 

 

September 24, 2017

Yesterday I lost my best friend of almost 10 years. Edward was such a huge part of my life and family. Thank you all for the kindness and compassion you showed for Eddie. You made a very difficult experience into a beautiful farewell. I will eternally be grateful to all of you. Eddie was so much more than just a dog. Thank you for understanding that. Crystal

September 23, 2017

You are our neighborhood vet. My overall experience was excellent. Thank you so much for the extra comfort and support your staff gave during my pet's passing. The clay paw print and condolence card are a special touch. Anjeanette

September 2017

Dr. O'Bannan, I wanted to thank you so much for helping our family at such a hard time withour sweet Talley. it meant the world to us that she was able to stay home with us at the end. Your kind thoughts, words, and actions helped us all through this difficult time. Thank you so much. Laura

September 1, 2017

Dr. O'Bannan, Phenix, Rachel, Jeannette, Dr. Dutton, Natalie, and Hannah we are simply grateful for people like you. We appreciate the loving care you gave to Amos in his last week. I appreciate the prayers and kind thoughts as I am still grieving his loss -- he was my special buddy. Dave and I are thankful that we have you to turn to in taking care of our pets. God bless! Dave and Deb

August 30, 2017

Thanks again Medical Lake Veterinary staff for reaching out to rescue several months back. This is Miss Sidda in her new forever home! She is happy, healthy and being spoiled rotten! Kathy

August 30, 2017

Miss you all. Finally found a clinic here we are happy with. Good vets but they do not love our fur babies the way you did, but are compassionate and kind. Betty

August 24, 2017

I found out about Medical Lake Vet Clinic from my neighbors. My overall experience was excellent. You are doing everything right. Nancy

August 19, 2017

Very sweet staff and they take awesome care of my fur babies & very fair prices. Recommended to all.  Elita

August 9, 2017

My pups go there. Super sweet people, great docs. My littlest one just had dental work today. Lori

August 2, 2017

I found out about Medical Lake Vet Clinic because I live nearby. My overall experience was excellent. It was great! Marco

July 15, 2017

I found out about Medical Lake Vet Clinic from a friend. My overall experience was excellent. You were kind and personable to my pets. Aubra

June 28, 2017

I really want to thank you and your staff as always for doing an excellent job taking care of my Romeo. I'm sorry I didn't say anything when I was leaving, but I'm truly thankful for your willingness to enter in this field. Megan

June 25, 2017

Thank you Medical Lake Veterinary Clinic! You are awesome! Sidda thanks you for everything! Meds are working great, a doggy spa day took place and a little weight has been put on. Kathy

June 23, 2017

My overall experience was excellent. There is nothing you could have done to make my experience more enjoyable. Vickie

June 2017

My overall experience was excellent. There is nothing you could have done to make my experience more enjoyable. Rachel

June 15, 2016

We are long time clients with two dogs and two cats. My overall experience was excellent. We always have a wonderful experience and our pets are taken such good care of. Great doctors and staff! Nicole

June 10, 2017

I found out about you from Yelp. My overall experience was amazing! There is nothing I can think of that would have made my experience more enjoyable. Everyone was great and so friendly. They treated my cat so well! Thank you! Brianna

June 7, 2017

I'm not usually one to write reviews, however I feel like it is necessary to write a review for this amazing clinic. We had an unfortunate experience  at another vet clinic, and the staff at Medical Lake Vet Clinic was extremely quick to assist us with our needs. They have taken such great care of my Doxie Chloe during an extremely stressful time! I can't express enough how thankful I am for all of the amazing people that work in this clinic! From the front desk staff, the vet techs, to the doctors! They are all exceptional! Thank you all for welcoming us into your clinic with open arms!! Cortney

May 2017

The Reardan Presbyterian Church and the Walk for Water participants would like to thank you for your generous door prize donation for our April walk. With your help, we were able to raise more than $1,400 for Water Missions, providing safe water and sanitation to communities all over the world. Thanks again. Virginia, Pastor Ward, Barleone, Wanda, Fern, Janyes, Celeste, Miller, Ruth, Lori, Craig, and Bonnie Jo.

May 19, 2017

I found out about Medical Lake Veterinary Clinic because we recently moved to the area and you were the closest. My overall experience was excellent. You are the best vet we have been to in 25 years. Staff are competent and friendly. James

May 17, 2017

Your wonderful medical care means so much. You make the world a better place for all those whose lives you touch. I hope all the good care you give to others comes back to you. Thank you from the bottom of my heart. Lynne

May 15, 2017

Thank you for taking care of Zeke this past Friday. The staff were wonderful and kind to Zeke. Mary

May 13, 2017

You guys are amazing! I have never encountered such an awesome, compassionate, understanding and loving staff at a Veterinary Clinic. Stephanie

May 13, 2017

Drs. Dutton and O'Bannan (and the entire staff) went above and beyond to help save our precious rescue, Maggie. I cannot say enough about their dedication to their profession and their clients, staying late to do surgery and allowing us to interrupt their busy schedule with emergency visits. Even crying with us as we had to let Maggie go. Their skill and knowledge were very evident and I have the utmost confidence in their abilities. I cannot say enough good things about them and highly recommend them and this clinic to all pet owners. Lynne

Airway Heights lab

May 15, 2017 They are the best. They have helped us through cancer and finally losing our babies. So sorry for your babies loss. Hugs. Lori

May 15, 2017 They are the best! Their care and dedication to their clients is just overwhelming.  Lisa

May 15, 2017 We totally agree. Love TAZ, PEBBLES,OZZIE, ALFIE, Dally, and CAMI (Donna)

May 16, 2017 I will never take my pets anywhere else. I love them all, they are so sweet and caring. Kerry

May 13, 2017

I found out about you from walking down the street. My overall experience was amazing. There is nothing you can do to make my experience more enjoyable. You are too awesome. Misty

May 9, 2017

To the entire office, Tim and I want to thank you for taking care of our girl Gussie. Your help and guidance to decide the best choice for our girl was invaluable. Helped us make a decision that we didn't want to face. It was one of the hardest things I have ever had to do and it was so comforting to know that you all loved her too! We can't thank you enough for all you did for her and for taking good care of Izzy too!!! We appreciated the card and the handwritten notes from all of you. Made us cry, but that's ok we cherished each thought. Tim and Nyla

May 9, 2017

Always so caring and compassionate! Thank you! Nyla

May 8, 2017

My overall experience was excellent. You always make it a good experience. Taz

May 1, 2017

I found out about you from my mom. My overall experience was excellent. I have recently been doing things on my own and the staff made everything very clear. Chloe

April 27, 2017

Dear ML Vet Clinic Staff:
Thank you all so very much for the kindness, care, and compassion you showed toward us and our beloved Hairy Dog. The care and professionalism with which that care was delivered by Drs. Dutton and O'Bannan was outstanding. We really appreciated all the thorough reports and explanations. I know all involved would have loved a different outcome, but Hairy was kept comfortable and he knew he was loved right up to the end. Fondly, Ross, Sherry, Ardan, and Olivia

April 11, 2017

I love everything about this clinic! I never write reviews but I just needed to express my gratitude for them. Everyone who works here is super sweet and caring for all of the animals that enter their lobby. I'm very impressed with how they handle everything and will definitely bring all of my four legged family to them! Causha

April 10, 2017

With special thanks to all of you. To know you is to know people who are kind, considerate, and thoughtful. To know you is to be grateful for the special things you do. To say thank you for the love, compassion, empathy, and care that you provided to Harry and our family is not enough. In your own ways to help us in our decision and comfort us in receiving your card was very important to us. We love the footprint ornament and treasure it very much. Our hearts are full with Harry's memory and the ways he blessed our family. You are special people in our community for all that you do. Thank you and may God continue to bless each and every one of you. With love and appreciation, Branden, Crystal, and Cole

April 3, 2017

I don't know what I would have done if it weren't for this AMAZING clinic and the angels that work here. After my dog was neutered, there were issues (that's putting the whole story into a really, really teeny tiny nutshell) and they were there for us. Thanks to them my very beloved Lance is on the mend, and they had certainly gained a new patient. I've only been there once with my boy, but I think I'd be hard-pressed to find a more compassionate clinic. Kaitlyn

March 28, 2017

My overall experience was excellent. Was wonderful as always! Anonymous

March 27, 2017

My overall experience was excellent. Our dogs are stubborn and the girls are good with them. Thank you. Amanda and Tami

February 27, 2017

Dear Medical Lake Vet Clinic,
On February 2nd, our family had to say goodbye to our beloved pup of 16 years, Samson. It was such a difficult decision for all of us. One that we didn't think would be quite as bad as it was. Samson was our rock...the constant...always there when we got home...always running when we called...unless his nose was on something! :-) Had to be true to his beagle self!

A friend of mine recommended you with the highest compliments. I made the dreaded call and from the second I told our story, all I heard and felt was compassion. The appointment was made to come to the house and my questions were fully answered...all with care and compassion.

Dr. O'Bannan and Breena were incredible at the house. You made something so difficult for us a lot better. You assured us and allowed us our goodbyes. Thank you for arranging the cremation. Samson's remains were back with us in just four days.

Again, thank you from the bottom of our hearts for being so wonderful, professional, and caring. It means more to us than you'll ever know. John, Wanda, Taylor, and Zach

February 26, 2017

I was able to get a same day appointment. They took good care of my cat the prices were amazing. Aaron

February 25, 2017

I was so impressed by the staff and their hours of operation. They really cared about my cat. I was in and out. Kathy

February 14, 2017

Thank you for the card I love it. May Mr Gibbs rest in peace. Samantha

February 13, 2017

We miss you guys and Dr O'Bannan! Y'all were the best vet we've ever brought our pups too! They actually came willingly! Laura

Editors Note: These wonderful clients moved to Virginia. We miss them too!

February 7, 2017

I found out about you because my mom brought me. My overall experience was excellent. There was no way you could have made my experience more enjoyable. It was great. Ian

February 7, 2017

I found out about you because we live in Medical Lake and you were recommended to us. My overall experience was excellent. There is really no way you could have made my experience more enjoyable. I wish I was able to see how it was done so I could know if needed. [Patient had surgery.] Katherine

February 2017

To the vet staff,
Thank you for your dedication and your care, for giving it your all for Harley. He was our beloved friend who we rescued from the shelter only to have you rescue him on more than one occasion by alerting me with his health concerns. Your unconditional love and endless joy will live on in our hearts. Barbara

January 30, 2017

I found out about you from driving by the clinic. I live down the street. My overall experience was excellent. You guys are wonderful! I can tell you girls are really passionate and really care about what you do. Marissa

January 20, 2017

I found out about you from a flyer. My overall experience was excellent. So friendly and efficient. Love to have such great service in a small community. Jodi

January 16, 2017

Thank you for taking care of our Murphy. Your prayers for him mean so much to us! Dave N Deb

January 9, 2017

Very loving staff. They seem to always try to accommodate any needs we may have. Missy

January 7, 2017

Amazing customer service and such friendly vets/techs. I take them there for my dogs shots and checkups and recently had to take my goat there. They diagnosed him, sent him home with medicine, and he's been getting so much better. So happy we have them in town! Lorren

January 6, 2017

Absolutely wonderful place. I will definitely recommend to friends and family. Stephanie

January 3, 2017

Very nice people here. Unsigned

December 2016

Thank you for your gentle and compassionate care of our many pets! Nicky and David

December 28, 2018

2 days after surgery and he's doing fantastic!!! Thanks again Doc! Matt

Neutered puppy

December 26, 2016

Took my Brown Lab pup in for his second round of shots and a neuter today and he is recovering great! Thank you for taking such good care of him and making it so affordable. Happy New Year! Matt

December 17, 2016

I found out about you from Facebook. My overall experience was excellent. There is no way you could have made my experience more enjoyable. I had an excellent experience! Matt

December 8, 2016

Dr. Dutton, Dr. O'Bannan, and Staff: Thank you so much for your kindness and compassionate care given to our Molly over the past few years; especially as she was put to sleep recently. You all show the love of Christ in all you do. We are grateful! With love, The Secor Family

December 2016

Thanks so much for taking care of my Dolly and Max! Sue

December 2016

Thank you for taking such good care of us: Ms Phoebe Rose, Nikko Yuki Verde Puffe, and Boots Yardley Esq! Candace and Jeff :-)

November 23, 2016

Dr. Dutton and staff, thank you from the bottom of my heart. Thank you so much for the love and care that you gave to Piper. We always knew that she was in good hands when we left her in your care. The decision to let her go was very difficult to make. We miss her and I believe her spirit is here with us. On a lighter note, I also miss our trips to the office to see all of you. Again, thank you. Roberta and Mike

November 19, 2017

I found out about you from working on the clinic [installed new reception window and counter]. My overall experience was excellent. It is not possible to make my experience better. It was great. Thank you. Fred

November 16, 2016

You've been our vet for years. My overall experience was excellent. You all are wonderful. Jeannie

November 9, 2016

Dr. Heather O'Bannan and vet technicians, thank you again for saving Sophie's life. She was definitely one sick kitten. Thank you for your loving care and true dedication to saving our new family member, Sophie! You all have a way with our furry friends. Again, thank you for your hard work and for keeping all our family members healthy -- Arya, Maya, Alexis, Sophie, and Meykah. May God always bless you and yours forever. Lots of love, hugs, and prayers. Tammy

November 9, 2016

Dr. O'Bannan and fabulous staff, they say it takes a village to raise a child. And like that, it takes a team to heal a sick animal, in this case our sweet sick Sophie. We now believe Sophie was sick the moment we saw her and that the surgery [at another place] pushed her little body almost over the edge. We as a team got her better, thanks to all players. You should see her now as she runs and jumps and plays games with the other kittys (cats) and her best friend Meykah. All our best to you. Scott

November 8, 2016

Thank you for prescribing such an effective treatment program for Squeeky - at times it was a challenge, but the result was worth it. We are thrilled with his increased energy and improved health. Jeri

November 2, 2016

I found out about you from my roommate. My overall experience was excellent. There is no way you could have made my experience more enjoyable! Great job! Jessica

October 31, 2016

My baby shark Alice had a great visit today and was adored by everyone at the clinic! They provide the best Vet care I've ever experienced. Both of my little Corgi Monsters love coming to visit and play with everyone! Tara

Editors Note: Alice is a Welsh Corgi puppy who was dressed as a shark for Halloween. We love it when our patients dress up!

October 31, 2016

I found out about you online. My overall experience was excellent. There is no way you could have made my experience more enjoyable. Y'all were so kind and friendly and spirited [staff were in costumes for Halloween]! Elaine

October 26, 2016

The heart remembers thoughtfulness, kindness, and caring. And the heart remembers special people like you. We are so grateful for all your care of Mercury. Thank you for each time you gave her fluids/vitamins and your love. Mercury lives on in our (and your) hearts and in a pain free new home. You are very special vets and individuals. Diane and Joe

October 25, 2016

To all the staff (angels)-- You are more valuable to this community and our family than you'll ever know! Thank you so very much for all you do for Oakley and Dobby! The Sammons

October 15, 2016

My overall experience at Medical Lake Veterinary Clinic was excellent. You gals are the greatest! You always help. Dee

October 2016

Kindness is a blessing and a gift. Thank you for yours. Thank you for your compassion and thoughtfulness. Cheryl

October 2016

Thank you so much for taking care of Pessa! She is doing much better and wanted me to send you a thank you card! Thanks! Jeanne and Pessa

September 28, 2016

I found out about you because I live in Medical Lake. My overall experience was excellent. Everyone was very nice and professional. Jean

September 26, 2016

Thank you so much for helping us manage Mable's hip and joint pain over the past year! This time last year, before the Ostilox she is on, we had to carry her outside most times and thought letting her go was the only option. She will be 11 in November. Now she is happy, active and only has 10 lbs left to lose! Freya Ann

September 19, 2016

I found out about you from my grandma. My overall experience was excellent. There is "not much really" you can do to improve. Mark

September 17, 2016

Dear Dr. O'Bannan and everyone at the Medical Lake Veterinary Clinic, You are all an answer to prayer! When our older Alaskan malamute Sasha was in pain, we found you. You were so kind and loving--not only to Sasha, but also to us and to our other malamute, Bear, Sasha's ten-year-old puppy. Even though you were seven months pregnant, you sat on the floor with our two dogs!  

You made it so much easier for us to let Sasha go, and on our way home, we even saw multiple rainbows--always a sign to us of God's love. You checked in on us and also asked how Bear was doing. You even sent us a beautiful sympathy note signed by everyone in your office. Bear is doing better, but he still misses Sasha and doesn't like being left alone. We've moved to Tennessee, which was a difficult trip for all of us, but we made it.  

We've now lived in 11 states with many pets, but you're the very best doctor and clinic we've ever had. We hated leaving you! Thank you for all your love and compassion--as well as good medical knowledge and common sense. We pray you had or will soon have a healthy little baby in your family. Many blessings, Mike and Victoria

September 12, 2016

We want to thank you for all your care of our Buffy. We were blessed with a few more years with her because of all of you. God bless. Ed and Diane

July 26, 2016

Thanks so much to all of you, with Dr. Dutton and Dr. O'Bannan's expertise on NSAID pain relief, Mable has been able to have an active summer swimming and walking mild trails with us after a winter of having difficulty even walking down our steps all winter. As can see she is a Thankful girl!! Freya Ann

July 23, 2016

You were recommended to me by a friend. My overall experience was excellent. Wonderful staff: caring and compassionate, very efficient. Mary

July 2016

Dr. O'Bannan and Staff, we have no words that our hearts can express the love, dedication, and compassion that comes from all of you. God blessed us with Mariah and her family 13 years ago. She as her parents knew how much we loved them. As we care for Willy and Oliver, we devote our love to the boys as God has loved us. We appreciate all of you and what God has given to you all: family, unity, love, and empathy. God bless you all! Erica

July 7, 2016

Thank you for taking such great care of Sid. Between having the greatest parents a boy could have and a Veterinarian Clinic watching out for him, Sid has it made. Tracie

June 24, 2016

Thank you Medical Lake Veterinarian Clinic for all your care with Oden. So glad he got a clean bill of health today. Oden thanks you too. He's back to his good old self. Sarah

June 21, 2016

I found out about you because I live here. My overall experience was excellent. Carolyn

June 20, 2016

I found out about you online. My overall experience was excellent. There is nothing you can do to improve my experience. You're all wonderful. Laura

June 2016

Thank you for your thoughtfulness and kindness during Buddy's illness and for providing us with a comfortable and loving way for us to be with him during his passing. It will not be forgotten! Rob and Jen

June 2016

I was very happy to learn that I was a recipient of the Medical Lake Vet Clinic Scholarship. Thank you so much for being so generous to the students of Medical Lake High School. Also a huge thank you for allowing me to job shadow at the vet clinic. It was an amazing experience! Ashly

June 2016

Ladies, thank you so much for our t-shirts. We absolutely love them. And thanks for being an integral part of our cat family. You are very appreciated. Candace and Jeff

June 28, 2016

Thank you so much for selecting me as the recipient of your $500 scholarship this year. It will help fund my eduction at Olin College of Engineering in the fall. Jeremy

June 7, 2016

You have always been my vet. My overall exerience was excellent. You do not need to do anything different to make my experience more enjoyable. Tammy

June 6, 2016

My overall experience was excellent. If it's good enough for Rosie, it's good enough for us. Jim

June 3, 2016

Thanks for taking such great care of our pups Medical Lake Veterinary Clinic (and also for the warm sugar cookies in the lobby)! 😉 You guys are awesome! Chelsea

May 13, 2016

My overall experience was excellent. Devan was kind and made us feel much better about our situation. Anonymous

May 10, 2016

They have so much compassion with our family. They are really great with my pups. I've lost 2 of my babies the year and they have shown me nothing but love. Then I find out yesterday that 2 of their sisters are my students :-) ... great great family. Lori

May 10, 2016

From the minute you walk in the door Medical Lake Veterinary is all about you and your pet. They (especially Devan) have helped me through 2 extremely difficult times. I have had a cat/s all of my life and I have never had a better experience. I am sadly without a cat at this time, but should that change there's no place like MLV! Thanks to all of you on behalf of Chloe and Missy and me! Nancy

April 1, 2016

Dear Doctors and Nurses! Thank you for everything you do and for making me feel better! I am so happy to be home and so glad that I am feeling better! With hugs, from Tommy

March 19, 2016

Marshmallow is doing well after surgery yesterday to repair his torn ACL. He's been a very good patient and has taken all his meds like a champ. He's done his PT for the day including a short, slow walk. Thank you very much for taking such good care of our big baby! Sherry

March 16, 2016

Had a great ck up today! Thank you Dr. Dutton and Devan for loving our big baby. Judy

March 16, 2016

My overall experience was excellent. It is always enjoyable!! :-) Jennie

March 15, 2016

Mable says "Thanks Dr. O'Bannan!" Over the last several weeks, her hips have been so bad that she was unable to walk well or climb stairs without assistance. Only 24 hours after starting an anti-inflammatory, she walked for close to two miles by the lake today, with no limp and very few breaks! Freya

March 15, 2016

We miss our Dolly. She passed away last Monday with congestive heart failure. We'd adopted her when she was 4 yr, with lots of allergies and she was a wonderful companion. Thank you to Dr Dutton and all the gals that helped us through this tough time. Mike and Susan

March 10, 2016

We had to make the decision on 2-27, a Saturday, to put our dog of 15 yrs down. Was the hardest thing we've had to ever do so far with one of our pets. Dr O'Bannan was SO kind and sweet, as were the rest of the staff, reassuring us that yes, that for his sake, was best to do. They explained everything to us and we sat with our boy till he was gone, and brought him home with us, it was like he was surrounded by family. We've had nothing but praise and positive comments to friends and family about Medical Lake Vet Clinic, and then yesterday, received a condolence card with a hand written message from all the staff and got the eyes watering again, but also reminded me of what a loving family Riley had with him at the end. Thank you ALL so much! Ken

March 2016

Thank you so much for the paw print from my cat Copper. It meant a lot. Thanks again for your kind hearts! Meghen

February 20, 2016

Super friendly staff and Dr. O'Bannan is superb! They are a collective home run! Buddy can't wait to go back. Tammy

February 12, 2016

We have been using ML Vet Clinic for over 10 years now and I always feel like my dogs are in good hands...if they have any kind of procedure out of the norm, staff call to check up to make sure all is good once they are home. Staff are super nice and super caring....I would recommend them to anyone! Thanks!!! Nyla

February 11, 2016

Pixie says thank you! I was so impressed with Dr. O'Bannan and staff today!!!! Pixie the llama was so relaxed with them. Sorry Dr. Dutton....I do this all the time. Kimra

February 3, 2016

I found out about you from Google. My overall experience was excellent. The friendliest vet I've ever been to! Everyone is so kind and welcoming. My dog loves it here! McKenna

January 27, 2016

I found out about you from a "Welcome to the Neighborhood" flyer in the mail. My overall experience was excellent. You guys were great! Jenne :)

January 20, 2016

Minnie is feeling better! Thank you for seeing her! She loves the sample of food you sent home for her also! Thank you Dr. Dutton and staff. Andrea

January 20, 2016

Amazing staff! Minnie felt very comfortable here. Thank you for fitting us in on short notice!! Andrea Marie

January 16, 2016

THANK YOU for making a house call for my literal scaredy-cat. Her annual shots, getting her weight & a nail clipping were completed by the awesome vet & assistant. I recommend the Medical Lake Veterinary Clinic! Andrea

January 9, 2016

I found out about MLVC from another local business. My overall experience was amazing. This is the best clinic! Thank you so much for all your loving care of our doggies. The house call meant the world to our family. Glorea

January 6, 2016

Excellent care & excellent staff!. Very pleased with the care my dog has received. Mike

December 2015

Drs. O'Bannan and Dutton, Heather, Amanda, Devan, and Staff, thank you once again for taking such good care of Maya, Alexis, and even Arya! You do a great job -- it's very much appreciated! With all of our love and prayers, Tammy, Scott, Maya, Alexis, and Arya

December 2015

We appreciated your thoughtfulness this past year. Our house is quiet without Max, but your thoughtfulness helped relieve the sadness. Doug and Jane

December 2015

Dr. Dutton, Dr. O'Bannan, and all your oustanding, wonderful staff, thank you for your always kind, patient, and friendly care of our many pets! And thank you too for your lovely Christmas card and coffee card. What a delightful and enjoyable surprise! Merry Christmas to all. Nicky, David, Possum, Kallie, Sarge, Splash, and Tuxedo

Date Unknown

Thank you so much for the caring and compassion y'all showed us and the love you always showed our Amber. Thank you. Lori, Ronnie, Tom, Bella, Missy, and Rascal

December 10, 2015

So thankful to everyone who works there! My dog was not doing well but thanks to everyone there he is finally home! The entire staff was patient with all my questions and loving towards my dog! I definitely recommend them!!:) Hanna

December 10, 2015

Thank you for your amazing care of Spunky. It meant the world to us that he had such great care. The Walkers

November 29, 2015

We are so thankful for all of the ladies at Medical Lake Vet. All of our animals have been treated with such love, kindness, and compassion and with care that is truly the best of the best. I wouldn't trust my fur babies with anyone else. Thank you for all that you do! Kaley

November 27, 2015

My overall experience was excellent. Excellent service. Answered all my questions and saved me money! Chad

November 13, 2015

You ladies are the best! We are always so happy with the excellent care you give to our animals. Lisa

November 13, 2015

Dr. O'Bannan is the best. She is always there when I need for my horses. THANK YOU Dr. O'Bannan--you Rock!!! Jessica

October 28, 2015

My overall experience was excellent. It was purrfect. Stormie

October 26, 2015

I found about MLVC online. My overall experience was excellent. I scheduled an emergency visit for my dog. The doctors were very encouraging and helped diagnose our dog's arthritis. The docs here are amazing, loving, and kind. Tricia

October 15, 2015

Thank you all for helping Betsy when her labor stopped. All 5 babies are doing great! You are all appreciated more than you know. Blessings Cathy

October 2015

Dr. Dutton, Dr. O'Bannan, and ladies at MLVC, words cannot express the gratitude we feel. Sulley's peaceful passing was in large due to the kindness and compassion you surrounded him with. We are truly blessed to have you in our animals' lives. Candace

October 2015

Dr. Dutton, Dr. O'Bannan, Devan, Amanda, and Alyssa, thank you, all, for helping Spook hang on, and be comfortable while she hung on, and then for giving her a gentle and sweet journey to peace, serenity, and love. Your care for our animals is greatly appreciated. Diane and Joe

September 28, 2015

I found out about you because I live in Medical Lake. My overall experience was excellent. Thank you for taking such good care of Sophia! She is part of my family and you treated her as part of yours! Sophia

September 26, 2015

My overall experience was excellent. It is not possible for you to make my experience more enjoyable. What other vet would take an unscheduled patient at 4:50 pm on Saturday?! Lois

September 15, 2015

Dr. Dutton, Dr. O'Bannan, and Ladies, thank you so much for taking such good care of Boots Yardley throughout this entire process. We couldn't have asked for anything better. You guys are the "Best." Candace, Jeff, Phoebe, Nikko, and Doodles

September 11, 2015

They are amazing, we lost 2 babies in 2 months. Soooo caring and compassionate. Lori

September 11, 2015

I completely agree with you April. They are wonderful with all my cats. Sandy

September 10, 2015

Lily (on the left) is so happy to be home with her brother. ML Veterinary Clinic saved her life! Pancreatitis had gotten so bad we thought we would lose her. Her brother cried during the day without her! They were never separated (since birth 4 years ago). He's happy to have her back too. Connie

September 10, 2015

We love the wonderful team of ladies at MLVC! We lost our beautiful 11 year old girl a few days ago, and they were so compassionate and understanding as we were blubbering in their office! Thank you so much for being so awesome! April

September 8, 2015

I was an old Dr. Roloff customer. My overall experience was excellent. You are doing a spectacular job! Always friendly -- love your staff, love the doctors! Keep it up! May God bless your business! Anonymous

September 2, 2015

I found out about MLVC from the phone book. My overall experience was excellent. Everything is perfect. Love the doctors and staff! Wana

September 2, 2015

I found out about MLVC from a friend. My overall experience was excellent. Thank you for welcoming my animals! Aubra

September 1, 2015

We would like to thank you so much for everything you did for Snikers. She was more than family to us, and we know how much you all did for her to try to keep her here with us. Sorry this is coming a little over a month after her passing, but we wanted to find the right picture to send you. We will recommend you to all of our friends and we are thankful that you were recommended to us. Once again, thank you for all you did! The Lane Family

August 28, 2015

Thanks so very much for taking care of our dog's toe. She recovered so quickly! No problems at all and the rest of our trip went smoothly. Your excellent work and friendly staff were wonderful! Thanks again. Judy and Chris of Olympia, WA

August 20, 2015

Thank you for taking good care of our little man during his procedure yesterday! He was a bit groggy last night but seems to be feeling much better today. :-) Tiffany

August 5, 2015

My overall experience at Medical Lake Veterinary Clinic was excellent. There is no way you could make my experience more enjoyable. Donna

July 25, 2015

I want to thank you all for your kindness and compassion during a difficult time. You all were so great and helpful to me and I really appreciate it. I cannot think of a better place to bring my pets. Thank you. Foxie's parents

July 16, 2015

I took my dog there today and they got him back to me in less than 5 minutes. Gave him his vaccines and got a tick off of him. I will never take my animals anywhere else. Madi

July 7, 2015

Doctors and Staff, I would like to thank all those at Medical Lake Veterinary Clinic for your gentle, compassionate, and empathetic treatment to me and Kitty and thank you so much for your considerate condolences. Kitty and I met in 1996 at a Humane Society in Portland, Oregon. Occasionally I would stop and visit the critters with no intention of ever adopting one. During one visit, I saw Kitty in her cage. I took one look at her, removed the tag, and signed her out. We had an instant bond I really can't explain. I had no idea I could love a pet as much as I loved Kitty. Expecially now that she is gone. I truly miss her. I put some pictures on a disc that I would like to share. Bless all of you. Jim

June 13, 2015

I found out about you by calling your office. My overall experience was excellent -- it was pleasant, fast, and great! Jansen

June 13, 2015

I found you on the internet. My overall experience was excellent. Everything and everyone at MLVC was pleasant and you treated us and our pet like we were family. Crystal

June 10, 2015

I am so thankful to have found such amazing, caring, and genuine people to turn to when my "babies" aren't feeling well. The girls here take such amazing care of Oakley and Dobby. I recommend them to every animal parent I know! Denysa

June 8, 2015

You are terrific! Danna

May 19, 2015

We had to put our lab down yesterday and they got us in right away & were so kind and loving to our sweet Zoe. Thank you for helping us ease her pain and for the kindness to my family at such a difficult time! We are grateful! Highly recommended! Darcy

May 18, 2015

HooDoo & Chloe love going to see you all! Thanks for always taking such great care of my girls! Vianne

May 8, 2015

This vet's office is amazing!! Christine

May 7, 2015

Lucy does not seem to mind her bare chicken leg. Thank you, Dr. Dutton for your expertise and allowing Lucy's inner spirit match her body again !!! She will have plenty more kisses for everyone. ;0) Ardella

May 7, 2015

Dear Medical Lake Veterinary Clinic,
Thank you for taking such good care of my Lucy girl. She came in for her two week check-up today, and as per usual was very happy to visit. During her second week of recovery, I realized that she began sneaking back up on the couch. This is something she has not been able to do since January! Lucy says, everyone is absolutely fantabulous!!! Ardella

May 5, 2015

When you live on a small ranch you learn how to read and care for your animals. Someday you just gotta have help! Dr. Obannon came here on her day off to help me take care of Cassie Russell bottle fed goat. I just can't thank her enough! I loved meeting her and hope to call her friend. All of my vets are special and she sure makes the list!! Thank you! Samantha

April 28, 2015

Thank you all for allowing me to job shadow at the clinic. I had a fantastic experience and I appreciate it very much. Ryan

April 20, 2015

To Dr. Dutton and the staff at Medical Lake Vet Clinic, I want to thank you so much for all you did and your concern. Kiss wanted to thank you also. Thank you for all your loving care. Lots of love, Kiss

April 18, 2015

Everyone at MLVC was so nice! Got my pup checked out and he's feeling much better! They also sent a get well card for Aggie. Such a nice touch!:) Chelsea

April 16, 2015

We bring our puppy here and have since he was about 3 months old :) he LOVES going to the vet! All the girls here absolutely love our Gaston! It's refreshing to take him some place that knows his breed and gives us advice or tips for at home care! Thanks Girls!! Kyle Kait & Gaston

April 16, 2015

I would like to dedicate this message to the staff who not only are ...one of the most personable staff I have ever encountered but a staff that follows Christ. There are a number of words I can express and I would hope that most of you would agree, the first word I would like to use is care. Dr. Dutton and Dr. O'Bannan along with your staff are the most caring people. Not only do you care for the animals we bring into your clinic for help with their ailments, but you care about the people who come in that are struggling to see their loved one(s) hurting.

Psalm 94:17-19 If the Lord had not been my help, my soul would soon have lived in the land of silence. When I thought, "My foot slips," your steadfast love, O Lord, held me up. When the cares of my heart are many, you consolations cheer my soul. We all struggle, but we pick ourselves up because we are reminded that those four legged extended family members need your help. Lean not on your own understanding and lean on God and each other for it is he who is good, which in return has brought out a family within the clinic. Comfort is another word that comes to mind when I think of all of you, the comfort you provide the parents of the babies we bring in is a comfort that God has instilled in each of you.

2 Corinthians 13:11 Finally brothers, rejoice. Aim for restoration, comfort one another, agree with one another, live in peace; and the God of love and peace will be with you. Whatever your struggling with, leave it at the cross. When there are two or more in my name I am there. God is in that clinic and feel it when I am there with one of my kids or all of them. The point of this message is that you all need to lean on God and each other, and without each other who do you have? There is a special need for all of you in that clinic, it's not just for the animals you care for but it is also for each other. You all bring something special that God has put in you to share. I hope and pray that you all feel love from each other and embrace the challenges as a family. God bless my friends, my prayers are with you all. Erica

April 14, 2015

You love my dog like I do. It's good to have someone care. My overall experience was excellent. You could make my experience more enjoyable by playing "Homeward Bound" in the waiting room. :-) Joshua

April 13, 2015

Dear Dr. O'Bannan and Devan, We just wanted to say "Thank you" for caring for our cats so compassionately. It was a hard choice for us to make but it would have been so much harder if not for you both. Mokie was a lover and evening was his special time. I will miss him asleep on my chest. Nikki was the instigator. If someone was into mischief, you could bet she was the leader. Shelby would stand up on her hind legs if you put your hand down so she could get the full "head to tip of tail" pet. They will be greatly missed. Thank you again for being there for us during this tough time. Ronnie and Steve

April 13, 2015

Dr. O'Bannan, Dr. Dutton, and Jeannette, Thank you so much for your kindness and generosity! The chair that I received from you [Medical Lake Veterinary Clinic] through Cali is such a blessing. May God continue to bless you and your families! Shane

April 11, 2015

Jazzy and Maggie love their doctors, we LOVE scheduling and all services available :-) Alicia

April 11, 2015

I love taking my animals to a place where I know they will be treated as if they are family! The Ladies there are so nice and understanding. I will never go elsewhere! Thank you all for everything you have done for our four legged animals! Cathy

April 10, 2015

Wonderful experience every time. These people love animals and want to keep them healthy. Chris

March 26, 2015

MLVC Doctors and Staff: I cannot express how thankful I am for the sweet note you sent in the wake of my cat Oscar's death. Your compassion meant so much to me. Due to many circumstances, I wasn't able to fully grieve or even comprehend Oscar's loss when it happened, and your personal, thoughtful note helped me find closure and peace. We had Oscar for nearly 13 years, the longest of any cat and nearly any pet of ours. He was also our last remaining pet, and was a great comfort after our family dogs passed away. It was gut-wrenching to make the life-or-death choice for him, and I have felt a lot of guilt, but your note really helped. Most of all, your care of him and us through the whole process was such a blessing. You are gifted, compassionate people, all of you, and I pray you are blessed for it. I have enclosed a favorite picture of Oscar as a thank you for your years of care for him. Thanks to your payment plan and encouragement, I was finally able to get him the dental surgery he needed to live pain-free at last. I wish he could have enjoyed more years that way, but he was happy, even to the end, and I thank you for that. I am thankful I got to be with him at the end, and that I could be blessed by you all. Thanks so much; God bless! All the best. Lydia

February 16, 2015

Love the clinic. Have always taking all my pets there. Even as a kid. Sarah

February 12, 2015

We have been using ML Vet Clinic for over 10 years now and I always feel like my dogs are in good hands...if they have any kinda of procedure out of the norm, staff call to check up to make sure all is good once they are home. Staff are super nice and super caring....I would recommend them to anyone! Thanks!!! Nyla

February 10, 2015

Dear Dr. O'Bannan, Thank you for taking time out of your day to participate in our Career Fair. It means a lot to us that you have come and opened up the opportunity for our kids to learn about the field of veterinary medicine. Sincerely, Medical Lake High School Leadership

Editors Note: Dr. O'Bannan and Heather, Head Technician, presented at the Medical Lake High School inaugural Career Fair on February 6, 2015. They explained what it is like being a veterinarian and veterinary technician and how to get trained for the veterinary field. They also answered many questions. We are excited to help support our upcoming leaders in veterinary medicine!

February 4, 2015

Thank you, again and again...Dr. Dutton, Dr O, and ladies at MLVC, words cannot express the gratitude we feel. Sulley's peaceful passing was in large due to the kindness and compassion you surrounded him with. We are truly blessed to have you in our animals' lives. Candace and Jeff

January 19, 2015

So wonderful! I went there to get a check up for our newly adopted cat Mo. Mo is 21 pounds of love and we hope to be able to get him to lose weight. The veterinarian we had was Dr. O'Bannan and she was so sweet to Mo. She gave us a free bag of cat food to help our very large Mo lose some weight. I am so excited to get Mo to a healthier size and even more excited to have Dr. O'Bannan rooting for Mo. Well done Medical Lake Veterinary Clinic! Alana

January 16, 2015

Very happy with the service and care received at this clinic! Got my cat in immediately and gave her great care! Vianne

January 14, 2015

They saved our Jasper, need I say more, oh in under eight hrs. Thank you. Jonathon

January 5, 2015

Thank you all for helping Spook hang on, and be comfortable while she hung on, and then for giving her a gentle and sweet journey to peace, serenity, and love. Your care for our animals is greatly appreciated! Diane

December 2014

Thank you for the love and care you give to Piper. She is Mike's baby and I know when she is in your care that she is in very good hands. Mike, Roberta, and Piper

December 2014

Thank you for all you did during Bells' time with you and for caring for her until our Little Bella's passing. Thank you for all of your heartfelt wishes! We knew Bella was in good hands when she was with you! Thank you again. Thank you for the card. It was much appreciated! Amber, Cheyenne, Dakotah

December 2014

Thank you all for all you do. Judy and Ron

December 2014

Thank you all for your help with Sir Sophie. And for the wonderful sympathy card. I'll see you in March with a new kitten! Fae

December 2014

Thank you for the sensitive and thorough care you give to our furry loved ones. Joe and Diane

December 2014

Love your wonderful care of our family! Mike, Sue, and Family

December 2014

Dr. Dutton and Dr. O'Bannan and your wonderful staff: The last 6 months without Kasey has been tough, but I know she is now in God's loving hands and I have an angel looking after me. Thank you again for the love and care you gave to Kasey. Kathy

December 2014

Dr. Dutton, Dr. O'Bannan, and the other ladies of the Medical Lake Vet Clinic: Thanks for taking such great care of the cats. You are much appreciated. Candace and Jeff

December 2014

Thank you all for your special care of Hanna. Pam

November 8, 2014

Dr. Dutton and her staff are amazing. Attentive and caring...and I'm not even talking about the patient care- that's towards the owners! My Boxer, Roxy, had been sick for a few days and when I needed a vet that was close and able to see her right away MLVC was there. They kept me up to date on her progress throughout the days she was in their care. Being military, it's always hard moving from place to place and having to find new docs, dentists, and vets but I would recommend MLVC to all my fellow Fairchild AFB members. Thanks MLVC! Brian

November 5, 2014

Thank you to the staff for their great care for Kevin again. 2 weeks in a row. I'm beginning to think he likes these ladies a little too much! Diagnosis, treatment and back home again and on his way to mending. Sandy

October 27, 2014

Thank you for the great care for Kevin (the cat), not my son-in-law. I appreciate the quick appointment, diagnosis and treatment. And it's such a bonus to see all the nice women that work there. It's so nice to have our vets here in ML and not to have to go somewhere else. Sandy

October 27, 2014

I'd like to thank everyone at Medical Lake Veterinary Clinic for their care, kindness and love shown to my sweet Chloe who crossed over the "Rainbow Bridge" last Friday. Chloe loved to be wrapped in her pink blanket, drank only from a regular drinking glass by the side of the bed, loved playing with big rubber bands (now on my wrist) and gave kisses right up to the moment before she passed over. I miss her terribly but am so grateful for all of you who made this whole journey, through good days and bad so much easier. You are all very special people. Rest In Peace My Sweet Baby. Nancy

October 24, 2014

I found out about you from church. My overall experience at your clinic was excellent. You guys are awesome --thank you so very much! Dan and Paula

October 14, 2014

Originally I discovered you on the internet. I rate your overall performance as Excellent+++. Best care in this entire area and very caring staff! Nancy

October 10, 2014

I found out about you when I drove by your animal hospital. My overall experience was excellent. Anonymous

September 25, 2014

Dr's Dutton and O'Bannan and all your staff (Amanda, Cali, Devan, Heather, Jeannette), my human and furry family and I cannot thank you enough for the love and care you have shown, and continue to show, us all. Diane and Joe

September 25, 2014

Dear Dr. and Staff, I want to thank you for the kindness and compassion you showed my daughter today, the 24th of September, when she lost her best friend, Ren. Being a vet tech for 20 years, I know the pain an owner feels when they have to make this decision. You eased her pain and for that I thank you. Robbie

September 18, 2014

We just moved here. My overall experience was excellent. There are zero ways you can make my experience more enjoyable. Thanks! :-) Samantha

September 17, 2014

Thank you for everything you do! Just wanted to say THANK YOU for the kindness you all showed at the loss of our sweet Cassie. Sheila

August 29, 2014

Thanks for taking good care of me this week. It was greatly appreciated. Phoebe Rose

August 28, 2014

Thank you all for your very heart felt condolences in regard to my dear friend Annie. You folks are a great asset to the community of Medical Lake! Summer

August 28, 2014

You are excellent. Everything was perfect. James

August 11, 2014

We live in the Medical Lake area. You are excellent. Can't think of a thing [to make experience better]. We love it here! :-) Donna

August 2, 2014

I am a long time customer. You are excellent. Your office is clean. I love that you play PLR! Your staff is friendly and you are the best! Lorri

July 30, 2014

A friend recommended you. You were excellent. Keep doing the same thing. Elinor

July 17, 2014

We were on vacation and saw your place. My overall experience was excellent. You all were awesome. You made us feel welcomed and I could tell our dog was in good hands. I was very impressed with the care she received and I appreciated being kept up to date on her progress. Thank you so much for the extra care you gave her. She's back to her normal self -- a true princess! Russ, Linda, and Snickers

July 12, 2014

They are so good with Clementine. Thank you so much for all you do for our fur babies. Christal

June 30, 2014

To all the girls at Medical Lake Vet, I greatly appreciate all you have done for me. I feel so much better! Riggs

June 30, 2014

Thank you so much all of you for taking such good care of our Big Boy. We missed him when he was gone, but "Oh those homecomings!" We all think the world of you girls. Thanks. Cassie

June 27, 2014

This is a vet clinic like no other! We have been taking our dogs to the Medical Lake Vet for years!! We loved Dr. Roloff whom has since retired but we are so blessed and happy that two INCREDIBLE veterinarians stepped in and took over!! My mom has a disability and cannot get around very well and they will come to her for a house visit! The assistants and technicians have always been a pleasure and I'm so confident in the care they provide! I live way up north and I still only bring my dogs to them! It's worth the drive :) I recommend them to anyone/everyone looking for a quality and compassionate veterinarian! Lindsey

June 24, 2014

Excellent. My dog was pretty nervous and the friendly fun atmosphere and the kind employees calmed her down. Thank you! Jeannette and Thumbelina

June 24, 2014

Excellent Plus because you love my Chloe! Nancy

June 18, 2014

Excellent. You all are very good with my dog Bear. Aleesa

June 16, 2014

Dr. O'Bannan, Dr. Dutton, and Staff, thank you for all your care and love you gave to Kasey. It extended the time I had with my little girl. All of my love and I am sure Kasey's too. Kathy

June 11, 2014

Excellent. Fantastic and knowledgeable staff! So caring and sincere. Sandy

May 29, 2014

Our dog Ricky received the best care possible. Dr. D and staff were excellent. They went above and beyond with the care given. Zeke

May 16, 2014

EXCELLENT SERVICE!! I'm taking all my current and future animals here from now on!! Anna

May 2014

My overall experience was excellent. Loved the cookies. Very clean and friendly. Sam

May 9, 2014

Dr. Dutton, Dr. O'Bannan, and their lovely assistants: Thank you so much for fixing Chester's ear, especially since it was so obnoxious and hard to heal. Chester's "frequent flyer" status there was made bearable by all of you wonderful ladies -- we knew Chester was in good hands. We are so fortunate to have such a wonderful clinic in the community! Caitlin, Ryan, and Chester

May 2014

Great manner. My overall experience was good. I was unaware that an exam was required for vaccination. Anonymous

April 2014

My experience with you was excellent. There is nothing you can do to improve. You did purfect (Mittens)! Jami

March 8, 2014

My dog Shadow has severe arthritis and gets injections every 3 weeks -- your team is always so caring and understanding and really accomodates us when we have trouble getting to appointments. Thank you for all you've done for Shadow! Deena

January 2014

Another productive visit to the vets as usual. Prompt, friendly, professional service. Can't ask for better than that and one happy cat. Thanks! >^..^< Candace

January 2014

I trust the Doc and her team to take care of my pups. They do a great job and are always friendly. I feel they really care and the fact that I trust them with my babies, says it all!!! Thank you!!! Anonymous

January 2014

Amazing service and great people. Jessie

January 2014

Dr. Dutton and Staff are WONDERFUL! Jeannie

January 2014

Great vet clinic. Tony

January 4, 2014

Very friendly, caring vet assistant and vet. Treated our cat as part of our family which she is! Thank you. Diane

January 4, 2014

I was here about 6 years ago. My experience today was excellent. Very friendly, caring vet assistant and vet. Treated our cat as part of our family which she is! Thank you. Diane

January 2, 2014

We appreciate you taking great care of Gizmo! Also for keeping us updated on his conditions! Thank you! Tom and Kelly

December 22, 2013

This has been a very tough year for us. Losing both Micah and Caezar within months of each other, just after my sweet husband had a stroke. As a result of this pain you came to our rescue. You had no idea who we were, yet you came to our home and helped us. You demonstrated God's love and kindness and we will always be grateful! We now have little Mitzi who is a joy to our lives. So we will have regular contact with all of you. We hope you have a Blessed Christmas and a wonderful New Year. Bob and Mary Anne

December 22, 2013

Thank you for your great care of Hanna [pig] over the last two years! The M*****'s

December 22, 2013

Thank you all for the love and care you have given Miss Kasey during the past year. Kathy and Kasey

December 20, 2013

Thank you for your dedicated care of all of our pets. Each one of you is a joy to know, by us and all of our non-human creatures (and a special thank you from Mercury). Diane and Joe

December 18, 2013

Drs. Dutton and O'Bannan and ML Vet Clinic Staff, Thank you so very much for all of your loving care you have given to Ms October, Alexis, and Maya! Ms October, Alexis, Maya, Tammy, Scott, and Brandon

December 17, 2013

Thank you for all you do all year long. You are the best! Lynn, Monahan, and Vivian Rae

December 12, 2013

Dr. O'Bannan, Dr. Dutton, and Staff, May God continue to strengthen and use you for His will and purpose in the surrounding community! Thank you for all you do professionally and for letting your light shine! Blessings and love, Blain, Cindy, Rachel, and Madeline

December 2013

We thank all of you for your care of Max this fall. We wish all of you a Christ filled Christmas and a joyous 2014. The R*** Family

November 17, 2013

Wonderful staff! Kimra

October 24, 2013

My overall experience was excellent. Thank you for taking care of our animals and helping them. Sheehan

October 18, 2013

Excellent. It was as enjoyable as possible. Anonymous

September 20, 2013

A friend recommended you. Excellent. There is nothing you can do to make my experience more enjoyable. You guys are wonderful and always willing to help with what you can. Thank you! Anonymous

September 18, 2013

I've been here for years. My overall experience was excellent. You did all you could to make it easy for our Bo. Lynn

August 12, 2013

Thank you to Dr. O'Bannan and your staff, a quick and correct diagnosis may have saved Harley for us, then when I called with a question on the weekend I was able to get the answers I needed and schedule her follow up for that Monday! Thank you so very much!!! Rob

July 16, 2013

A friend recommended you. Excellent. You had great communication. This was great! My cats are much happier. Mara

July 3, 2013

My dad recommended you. You are excellent. My visit was great! The vet and vet tech were wonderful with my dog! Dennis

May 2013

My overall experience was good. Anonymous

May 7, 2013

Dr. O'Bannan and Staff -- We cannot thank you enough for the wonderful care you have given Jake, especially when we needed to make the ultimate decision. Heaven has gained another furry angel and we have so many great memories. Jake's career as a pet therapy animal touched so many lives and it was an honor to be a part of it. We will always miss him but have peace knowing he can see and run again. In time, we will give our hearts to another golden. You will see us again. God bless -- Brendan, Ann, Nathan, and Jake

May 1, 2013

My overall experience was excellent. It was purrrfect!! Bradleye

May 1, 2013

You are excellent. The only way you can improve is to provide a hook to hang up my coat in the room. Greg

April 20, 2013

You're our vet. Excellent. Thanks for all your help. Cynthia

April 4, 2012

Jeff and I would like to thank you for your kind card. Losing our little Arian was very hard for us. Her presence is still in our home, along with many years of happy memories. We'll always remember her. Thanks again. Donna and Jeff

April 3, 2013

We found out about you from our neighbor. I can't imagine how it could be more positive, professional, or informative. Ron and Judy

April 1, 2013

You were excellent. Answered all my questions and took very good care of my dogs! Janelle

March 25, 2013

I found out about you from a neighbor. This is such a better experience than the vet we had before. I wouldn't change a thing. Very courteous, professional. Thank you. Judy

February 7, 2013

The experience was very positive. Will NOT go anywhere else! Angela

January 26, 2013

You could not improve. You guys were awesome. Thanks for squeezing us in! Anonymous

January 8, 2013

You rock! Excellent!! Lynn

January 2, 2013

When a dog comes in with a panicked owner and a mouthful of quills, asking if you want the dog spayed was...surreal. However, I appreciated (greatly) that you were open on Saturday afternoon. Anonymous

December 8, 2012

You guys are awesome! Pixie (Iah)

December 7, 2012

You are excellent. No suggestions to improve. Wonderful staff. Thanks. Barb

November 24, 2012

You are excellent. There is nothing you can do to improve my experience. Cindee

November 23, 2012

I have been using this clinic for years. Nice staff. Prompt service. You are excellent. Butch

November 23, 2012

Everyone is so nice and friendly. Don't change that! :) Tadda

November 22, 2012

They really DO care for your animals as if they were their own! Lyn

November 15, 2012

You are excellent. I miss being able to go back with my puppy for nail trims but it's understandable. LOVE the scale. :-) Anonymous

November 13, 2012

Very pleasant. Thank you. Anonymous

November 7, 2012

My overall experience was excellent. All the girls are pretty! Anonymous

November 3, 2012

You are excellent. The only way you could improve my experience is to cost less. Tami

Editor's Note: We compare our prices with other veterinary clinics so we can offer our clients the best value possible while still providing state-of-the-art medical care.

November 2, 2012

You are excellent! I will return. Anonymous

October 26, 2012

I want to thank everyone for being so kind during this difficult time for me. All of you have made coping with Roxy's loss a lot easier than I imagined it would be. For that I am beyond grateful for your love and support, and especially your understanding. I'm so thankful to have each one of you in my life! I'm so grateful there's all of you in the world. Devan

October 19, 2012

You are the best. Dr. Dutton is very knowledgeable and works well with both animals and humans! Nicole

October 9, 2012

My experience was perfect! My momma's boy dog loves you guys. Carla

October 2, 2012

You are excellent. Anonymous

October 2, 2012

You're excellent. We loved you... Anonymous

September 24, 2012

Lincoln County 4H told me you see goats here. :-) You did a goat C-section. It was fine. I so appreciate Dr. O'Bannan coming in so quickly on her day off!! She was so nice and accomodating and explained everything so patiently!! The staff were great as well. Terri, Rebecca, and Maggie

September 17, 2012

I have come here for a long time. You guys are excellent. You could not make my experience more enjoyable (great, warm, friendly, and knowledgeable)! Susan

September 11, 2012

We would like to thank all of you for your quick actions in saving our dog "OREO." You all went way out of your way. Thank you so so much. C.J., Brenda, and Oreo

September 12, 2012

You are a rare pair with a rare staff! Happy Anniversary. Congrats on your 1st year and thanks for taking good care of us. Spot, Lily, Phoebe Rose, and Sulley

September 2012

Dr. O'Bannan and Staff, Just a small note to say THANK YOU for all your attention and what you did to help my family in this hard time. Losing Copper was difficult but knowing you did the best thing for him makes my heart a little more glad. He sleeps with his brother Snoopy and we will see them again some day. Again, thank you! Diane

September 7, 2012

You are excellent. It was enjoyable. They care for the dog right away and even stayed late so he could go home that night. Anonymous

August 15, 2012

I just wanted to give a big THANK YOU for opening up your doors and hearts to me. These past couple of months of working with everyone has been such as eye opener for me and my future. I'm going to miss working with everyone but I'm going to go on to make the same difference in every life I touch just like you guys do every day. I've never seen so much love and compassion for animals in one place like I saw just the first day I walked in here. I'm going to miss everyone but I'm definitely going to bring my furry little friends back. So its just good-bye for a short time. Once again, THANK YOU! From the bottom of my heart. Former High School Kennel Assistant

August 2012

Many thanks for taking such great care of Cassie and for doing such a neat job of her surgery. Now if I could just find an easier way to get this eye ointment in(!!) and keep her head still at the same time. :-) Sheila

August 5, 2012

I was an old client of Dr. Roloff. You were excellent. Perfect care was given to my newborn pup today. Heather [technician] actually came to my house to pick up and drop off for me!! Everyone is so sweet and caring. Thank you SO MUCH!! Rebecca

July 23, 2012

I was referred to you by a friend. You saw Max. Excellent care. No need for improvement. Wonderful staff. Tracy

July 3, 2012

You guys did great. Couldn't ask for any better. :-) Jordon

June 15, 2012

You couldn't have made my experience with you more enjoyable. Thank you. Bill

June 4, 2012

You could not improve my experience at your hospital. It was great. Anonymous

May 31, 2012

Another vet recommended you. Made time for immediate care due to being out of state -- could not wait for days. Thank you! Mary

May 30, 2012

My overall experience was excellent. Nowhere to improve. Anonymous

May 23, 2012

You guys are excellent and life saving. Two of my pets had emergency situations and Dr. Dutton saved their lives doing CPR. Awesome. Would highly recommend. Pamela

May 23, 2012

You are the best. Thank you so much. Janel

May 4, 2012

Dear Medical Lake Veterinary Clinic staff,

We want to thank you for being there for us during this shocking and painful time. We really really really loved Ko U'i. He was the best dog we had ever known.

This past Sunday afternoon Ko U'i was in bad shape, my husband was out of town, and I was at a loss as to what could possibly be wrong with him? Knowing Ko U'i was in a bad way my son insisted on sleeping on the floor next to him until the early morning when I could carry Ko U'i into your office.

The moment Ko U'i and I drove up to your clinic on Monday morning -- before opening hours, unannounced, and without an appointment -- we were welcomed by your staff. Our horrible reality that Ko U'i had a condition that could not be fixed and that he would not make it through the next day was made bearable because you treated Ko U'i, my husband, my son, and I like we mattered.

We consider your staff a godsend during Ko U'i's final hours on this earth.

Thank you and God's continued blessings. Sam and Denise

April 2012

Thank you all for your help with Harvey, trying to save him and when there wasn't hope, helping him pass on at home. He lived a short but happy life. He was such a happy, exuberant, loyal, and grateful dog. He will be missed. Ginger

April 28, 2012

My overall experience at your clinic was excellent. God bless you! Dave and Deb

April 22, 2012

You guys are top notch. Everything was great and all the staff were very nice. Anonymous

April 19, 2012

I think you girls are doing a great job. Kacey and Leroy like you! Deb and Jim

April 19, 2012

A friend referred me to you. You guys are excellent. Only way my experience could have been more enjoyable was to make it free. Shamee

April 5, 2012

The new staff are very friendly. I have enjoyed the comfort knowing my animals are still with the love I have been used to. Lorri

March 2012

Your generous gift to benefit the Cathedral of Our Lady of Lourde's spring auction is very much appreciated. Your support helps our Parish in its ministries to the poor. Thank you! Auction Committee

March 17, 2012

My overall experience was EXCELLENT. The only way you could improve is to serve donuts with the coffee. Anonymous

Editor's Note: We serve homemade cookies baked fresh daily in the clinic every afternoon.

March 16, 2012

Excellent. The only way I can think of where you could improve is to charge less. I was able to get us in last minute. You were extremely friendly, knowledgeable, and loving to my dog. Beth

March 14, 2012

You couldn't do better!! :-) Thank you Dr. O!! Max and I love you!! Laurie

February 23, 2012

Dear Dr. O'Bannan, I am so grateful that Paddy's procedures turned out as you had tried to assure me they would. What a difference a different anesthetic made! Last year's haircut turned out to be such a scary fiasco [prior to Dr. O'Bannan and Dr. Dutton purchasing MLVC]. My apprehension for this year's procedures was overwhelming. Thank you for your care and understanding. Debbie

January 2012

To the Staff, Just a note to thank you for your kindness. I don't know what we would have done without y'all. Again we thank you. We deeply miss our "Tooter" but know he's in a better place. God bless y'all and your clinic. Jean and Leo

January 5, 2012

You guys are excellent! Everyone is so nice. Anonymous

December 2011

Dr. Dutton, Dr. O'Bannan, and Staff, Thank you so very much for all your help with Emma. She is now eating well and feeling great. Dr. Jim and Sandy

Lobby Hours

Upcoming Events

 

 

AAHA Member
AVMA Member
WSVMA Member

 

Facebook

 

 

 

^Top of Page    © Medical Lake Veterinary Clinic. All Rights Reserved.